Appropriations and Financial Affairs Committee

Senator Cathy Breen of Cumberland- Chair
D - Senate District 25
15 Falmouth Ridges Drive
Falmouth, ME 04105
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Senator James Hamper of Oxford
R - Senate District 19
1023 King Street
Oxford, ME 04270
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Senator Linda Sanborn of Cumberland
D - Senate District 30
170 Spiller Road
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: 207-839-4664, e-mail:

Representative Drew Gattine of Westbrook- Chair
D - House District 34
529 Stroudwater Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Amy Arata of New Gloucester
R - House District 65
607 Bald Hill Road
New Gloucester, ME 04260
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Michelle Dunphy of Old Town
D - House District 122
143 Middle Street
Old Town, ME 04468
Phone: 207-827-8989, e-mail:

Representative Brian Hubbell of Bar Harbor
D - House District 135
66 Park Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Erik Jorgensen of Portland
D - House District 41
83 Highland Street
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Dennis Keschl of Belgrade
R - House District 76
1024 Wings Mills Road
Belgrade, ME 04917
Phone: 207-495-2973, e-mail:

Representative John Martin of Eagle Lake
D - House District 151
PO Box 250
Eagle Lake, ME 04739
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Sawin Millett of Waterford
R - House District 71
37 Golden Guernsey Drive
Waterford, ME 04088
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Teresa Pierce of Falmouth
D - House District 44
6 Waites Landing Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Representative Nathan Wadsworth of Hiram
R - House District 70
29 Rock Crop Way
Hiram, ME 04041
Phone: N/A, e-mail:

Staff Contact: 
Nadine Grosso
Vice President & Director of Communications

Find Your Representative
Find Your Senator
Search for Bills