Appropriations and Financial Affairs Committee

AFA Committee Audio Proceedings
http://legislature.maine.gov/Audio/#228

AFA Committee YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN859af0PsPYz1zfOC-32nQ/videos?view=2&live_view=502 

Single Email to all AFA Committee Members
AFA@legislature.maine.gov 


Senator Cathy Breen - Chair
D - Senate District 25
15 Falmouth Ridges Drive, Falmouth, ME 04105
Tel: (207) 781-5558, (207) 287-1515
Email: Cathy.Breen@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Donna Bailey
D - Senate District 31
7 Scrimshaw Lane, Saco, ME 04072
Tel: (207) 284-9962, (207) 287-1515
Email: Donna.Bailey@legislature.maine.gov

Senator Paul Davis 
R - Senate District 4
36 Townhouse Road, Sangerville, ME 04479 
Tel: (207) 876-4047, (207) 343-0258, (207) 287-1505
Email: Paul.Davis@legislature.maine.gov​


Representative Teresa Pierce - Chair
D - House District 44
6 Waites Landing Road, Falmouth, ME 04105
Tel: (207) 415-8631
Email: Teresa.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Amy Arata
R - House District 65
P.O. Box 2, New Gloucester, ME 04260
Tel: (207) 333-1817
Email: Amy.Arata@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Barbara Cardone
D - House District 127
39 Harthorn Avenue, Bangor, ME 04401
Tel: (207) 356-7981
Email: Barbara.Cardone@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Kristen Cloutier
D - House District: 60
33 Charles Street, Lewiston, ME 04240
Tel: (207) 807-1637
Email: Kristen.Cloutier@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Patrick Corey
R - House District 25
353 River Road, Windham, ME 04062
Tel: (207) 749-1336
Email: Patrick.Corey@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Jessica Fay
D - House District 66
141 Spiller Hill Road, Raymond, ME 04071
Tel: (207) 415-4218
Email: Jessica.Fay@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Justin Fecteau
R - House District: 86
7 Davis Street, Augusta, ME 04330
Tel: (207) 248-7183
Email: Justin.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Patricia Hymanson
D - House District 4
34 High Pine Road, York, ME 03909
Tel: (207) 363-8353
Email: Patricia.Hymanson@legislature.maine.gov


Representative John Martin
D - House District 151
P.O. Box 250, Eagle Lake, ME 04739
Tel: (207) 444-5556, (207) 834-7568
Email: John.Martin@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Sawin Millett
R - House District 71
37 Golden Guernsey Drive, Waterford, ME 04088
Tel: (207) 583-4842, (207) 592-5398
Email: Sawin.Millett@legislature.maine.gov


Staff Contact: 
Nadine Grosso
Vice President & Director of Communications


Find Your Representative
Find Your Senator
Search for Bills