Legislative Leadership

SENATE:
 
Senator Troy Jackson of Allagash, President of the Senate
D - Aroostook, Senate District 1
167 Allagash Rd.
Allagash, ME 04774
Phone: (207) 287-1515, e-mail: Troy.Jackson@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Nathan Libby of Lewiston, Senate Democratic Leader
D – Androscoggin, Senate District
2144 Robinson Gardens
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: (207) 287-1515, e-mail: Nathan.Libby@legislature.maine.gov 


Senator Eloise Vitelli of Arrowsic, Assistant Senate Democratic Leader
D - Sagadahoc, Senate District
2373 Newtown Road
Arrowsic, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 287-1515, e-mail: Eloise.Vitelli@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Dana Dow of Waldoboro, Senate Republican Leader
R - Lincoln, Senate District 13
30 Kalers Pond Rd.
Waldoboro, ME 04572
Phone: 207) 287-1505, e-mail: Dana.Dow@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Jeffrey L. Timberlake of Turner, Assistant Senate Republican Leader
R - Androscoggin, Senate District 22
284 Ricker Hill Road
Turner, ME 04282
Phone: (207) 287-1505, e-mail: Jeffrey.Timberlake@legislature.maine.gov
 
HOUSE:
 
Representative Sara Gideon of Freeport, Speaker of the House
D - House District 48
37 South Freeport Road
Freeport, ME 04032
Phone: (207) 287-1300, e-mail: Sara.Gideon@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Matt W. Moonen of Portland, Majority Leader
D - House District 38
53 Thomas St., #3
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: (207) 287-1430, e-mail: Matt.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Ryan M. Fecteau of Biddeford, Assistant Majority Leader
D - House District 11
P.O. Box 2244
Biddeford, ME 04005
Phone: (207) 287-1430, e-mail:  Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Kathleen R. J. Dillingham of Oxford, House Republican Leader
R - House District 72
P. O. Box 164
Oxford, ME 04270
Home: (207) 744-2153, e-mail: Kathleen.Dillingham@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Harold Trey L. Stewart III of Presque Isle, Assistant Minority Leader
R - House District 147
312 State Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 287-1440, e-mail: Trey.Stewart@legislature.maine.gov


Staff Contact: 
Nadine Grosso
Vice President & Director of Communications


Find Your Representative
Find Your Senator
Search for Bills