Legislative Leadership

SENATE:
 
Senator Troy Jackson, President of the Senate
D - Senate District 1
167 Allagash Road, Allagash, ME 04774
Tel: (207) 287-1515, (207) 436-0763
Email: Troy.Jackson@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Nathan Libby, Senate Majority Leader
D – Senate District 21
44 Robinson Gardens, Lewiston, ME 04240
Tel: (207) 287-1515, (207) 713-8449
Email: Nathan.Libby@legislature.maine.gov 


Senator Eloise Vitelli, Assistant Senate Majority Leader
D - Senate District 23
73 Newtown Road, Arrowsic, ME 04530
Tel: (207) 287-1515, (207) 443-4660
Email: Eloise.Vitelli@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Jeffrey L. Timberlake, Senate Republican Leader
R - Senate District 22
284 Ricker Hill Road, Turner, ME 04282
Tel: (207) 287-1505, (207) 754-6000
Email: Jeffrey.Timberlake@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Matthew Pouliot, Assistant Senate Republican Leader
R - Senate District 15
99 Winthrop Street, Augusta, ME 04330
Tel: (207) 287-1505, (207) 441-9418
Email: Matt.Pouliot@legislature.maine.gov
 
HOUSE:
 
Representative Ryan Fecteau, Speaker of the House
D - House District 11
P.O. Box 2244, Biddeford, ME 04005
Tel: (207) 287-1400
Email: Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov​


Representative Michelle Dunphy, House Majority Leader
D - House District 122
143 Middle Street, Old Town, ME 04468
Tel: (207) 827-8989, (207) 745-3088
Email: Michelle.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Rachel Talbot Ross, Assistant House Majority Leader
D - House District 40
39 Washburn Avenue, Portland, ME 04101
Tel: (207) 653-3953
Email:  Rachel.TalbotRoss@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Kathleen R. J. Dillingham, House Republican Leader
R - House District 72
P. O. Box 164, Oxford, ME 04270
Tel: (207) 744-2153
Email: Kathleen.Dillingham@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Joel Stetkis, Assistant House Republican Leader
R - House District 105
P.O. Box 336, Canaan, ME 04924
Tel: (207) 399-7801
Email: Joel.Stetkis@legislature.maine.gov


Staff Contact: 
Nadine Grosso
Vice President & Director of Communications


Find Your Representative
Find Your Senator
Search for Bills