Health and Human Services Committee

HHS Committee YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCocn7nfnQSB_XJ5F-x4m8ig/videos?view=2&live_view=502

HHS Committee Audio Proceedings
http://legislature.maine.gov/Audio/#209

Single Email to all HHS Committee Members
HHS@legislature.maine.gov 


Senator Ned Claxton
D - Senate District 20
72 Danbury Drive, Auburn, ME 04210
Tel: (207) 576-8082, (207) 287-1515
Email: Ned.Claxton@Legislature.Maine.gov


Joseph Baldacci
D - Senate District: 9
242 Cedar Street, Bangor, ME 04401
Tel: (207) 945-3333, (207) 287-1515 
Email: Joe.Baldacci@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Marianne Moore
R - Senate District 6
28 Saint Croix Drive, Calais, ME 04619
Tel: (207) 454-0501, (207) 287-1505
Email: Marianne.Moore@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Michele Meyer - Chair
D - House District 2
58 Odiorne Lane, Eliot, ME 03903
Tel: (207) 438-9197
Email: Michele.Meyer@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Jonathan Connor
R - House District 58
408 Pleasant Street, Lewiston, ME 04240
Tel: (207) 999-9956
Email: Jonathan.Connor@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Margaret Craven
D - House District 59
41 Russell Street, Lewiston, ME 04240
Tel: (207) 783-1897
Email: Margaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Abigail Griffin
R - House District 102
1 Raymond Nelson Lane, Levant, ME 04456
Tel: (207) 403-3671
Email: Abigail.Griffin@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Kathy Javner 
R - House District 141
131 Pea Ridge Road, Chester, ME 04457
Tel: (207) 290-1321
Email: Kathy.Javner@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Michael Lemelin
R - House District 88
313 Hallowell Road, Chelsea, ME 04330
Tel: (207) 798-9399 
Email: Michael.Lemelin@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Colleen Madigan
D - House District 110
13 Gilman Street, Waterville, ME 04901
Tel: (207) 692-7143
Email: Colleen.Madigan@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Anne Perry
D - House District 140
474 South Street, Calais, ME 04619
Tel: (207) 454-7338, (207) 214-7000
Email: Anne.Perry@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Holly Stover
D - House District 89
71 Dover Road, Boothbay, ME 04537
Tel: (207) 633-5979
Email: Holly.Stover@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Samuel Zager
D - House District 41
90 Prospect Street, Portland, ME 04103
Tel: (207) 400-6846 
Email: Sam.Zager@legislature.maine.gov


Staff Contact: 
Nadine Grosso
Vice President & Director of Communications


Find Your Representative
Find Your Senator
Search for Bills