Health and Human Services Committee

Senator Geoff Gratwick of Penobscot- Chair
D - Senate District 9
1230 Kenduskeag Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 2079470637, e-mail: Geoffrey.Gratwick@legislature.maine.gov


Senator Ned Claxton of Androscoggin
D - Senate District 20
72 Danbury Drive
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Ned.Claxton@Legislature.Maine.gov


Senator Marianne Moore of Washington
R - Senate District 6
28 Saint Croix Drive
Calais, ME 04619
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Marianne.Moore@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Patty Hymanson of York- Chair
D - House District 4
34 High Pine Road
York, ME 03909
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Patricia.Hymanson@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Margaret Craven of Lewiston
D - House District 59
41 Russell Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 207-783-1897, e-mail: Margaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Abigail Griffin of Levant
R - House District 102
1 Raymond Nelson Lane
Levant, ME 04456
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Abigail.Griffin@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Kathy Javner of Chester
R - House District 141
129 Pea Ridge Road
Chester, ME 04457
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Kathy.Javner@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Colleen Madigan of Waterville
D - House District 110
13 Gilman Street
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Colleen.Madigan@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Michele Meyer of Eliot
D - House District 2
58 Odiorne Lane
Eliot, ME 03903
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Michele.Meyer@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Beth O'Connor of Berwick
R - House District 5
66 Pine Hill Mobile Park
Berwick, ME 03901
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Beth.OConnor@legislature.maine.gov


Representative Anne Perry of Calais
D - House District 140
474 South Street
Calais, ME 04619
Phone: 207-454-7338, e-mail: Anne.Perry@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Holly Stover of Boothbay
D - House District 89
71 Dover Road
Boothbay, ME 04537
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Holly.Stover@Legislature.Maine.gov


Representative Rachel Talbot Ross of Portland
D - House District 40
39 Washburn Avenue
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: N/A, e-mail: Rachel.talbotross@Legislature.Maine.gov


Staff Contact: 
Nadine Grosso
Vice President & Director of Communications


Find Your Representative
Find Your Senator
Search for Bills